Sphinx - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (755 entries)

en: 
    Generate ReStructuredText using autosummary directives.
    
    sphinx-autogen is a frontend to sphinx.ext.autosummary.generate. It generates
    the reStructuredText files from the autosummary directives contained in the
    given input files.
    
    The format of the autosummary directive is documented in the
    ``sphinx.ext.autosummary`` Python module and can be read using::
    
      pydoc sphinx.ext.autosummary
zh_TW: 
    使用 autosummary 指令產生 ReStructuredText。
    
    sphinx-autogen 是 sphinx.ext.autosummary.generate 的一個前端。它會從給定的
    輸入檔案中所包含的 autosummary 指令，產生 reStructuredText 檔案。
    
    autosummary 指令的格式被記錄在 ``sphinx.ext.autosummary`` Python 模組中，
    它可以使用此方法來讀取::
    
    pydoc sphinx.ext.autosummary

en: 
    Generate documentation from source files.
    
    sphinx-build generates documentation from the files in SOURCEDIR and places it
    in OUTPUTDIR. It looks for 'conf.py' in SOURCEDIR for the configuration
    settings. The 'sphinx-quickstart' tool may be used to generate template files,
    including 'conf.py'
    
    sphinx-build can create documentation in different formats. A format is
    selected by specifying the builder name on the command line; it defaults to
    HTML. Builders can also perform other tasks related to documentation
    processing.
    
    By default, everything that is outdated is built. Output only for selected
    files can be built by specifying individual filenames.
zh_TW: 
    從原始檔案產生說明文件。
    
    sphinx-build 會從 SOURCEDIR 中的檔案來產生說明文件，並
    將它置放於 OUTPUTDIR。它會在 SOURCEDIR 中尋找 'conf.py' 
    內的組態設定。'sphinx-quickstart' 工具可以用來產生模板檔案，
    包括 'conf.py'
    
    sphinx-build 能以不同的格式建立說明文件。在命令列指定建立
    器的名稱來選擇一種格式；其預設值為 HTML。建立器也能執行
    與處理說明文件有關的其他任務。
    
    在預設情況，所有舊的文件都已經被建立。指定個別的檔名，
    可以在建立時僅限於輸出所選的檔案。

en: 
    Generate required files for a Sphinx project.
    
    sphinx-quickstart is an interactive tool that asks some questions about your
    project and then generates a complete documentation directory and sample
    Makefile to be used with sphinx-build.
zh_TW: 
    為 Sphinx 專案產生需要的檔案。
    
    sphinx-quickstart 是一個互動式工具，它會問一些關於您專案
    的問題，然後產生完整的說明文件資料夾以及用於 sphinx-build 
    的 Makefile 樣本。

en: 
    Look recursively in <MODULE_PATH> for Python modules and packages and create
    one reST file with automodule directives per package in the <OUTPUT_PATH>.
    
    The <EXCLUDE_PATTERN>s can be file and/or directory patterns that will be
    excluded from generation.
    
    Note: By default this script will not overwrite already created files.
zh_TW: 
    在 <MODULE_PATH> 中遞迴查找 Python 模組及套件，並在 <OUTPUT_PATH> 中
    為每個套件建立一個帶有 automodule 指令的 reST 檔。
    
    <EXCLUDE_PATTERN> 可以是檔案及/或資料夾型樣，它們將在生成時被
    移除。
    
    備註：在預設情況，此腳本不會重寫已經被建立的檔案。

en: 
    Run 'make' in that directory to run these through (pdf)latex
    (use `make latexpdf' here to do that automatically).
zh_TW: 
    在該目錄中執行 'make' 以透過 (pdf)latex 執行這些
    （在此使用 'make latexpdf' 以自動執行）

en: 
    Run 'make' in that directory to run these through makeinfo
    (use 'make info' here to do that automatically).
zh_TW: 
    在該目錄中執行 'make' 以透過 makeinfo 執行這些
    （在此使用 'make info' 以自動執行）

en:    Manage documentation with Sphinx.
zh_TW: 以 Sphinx 管理說明文件。

en:   The Sphinx documentation generator.
zh_TW: Sphinx 說明文件產生器。

en:  (deprecated)
zh_TW: （已棄用）

en:  (in
zh_TW:  (於

en: "::" in automodule name doesn't make sense
zh_TW: "::" 在 automodule 的名稱中並不合理

en: ":file:" option for csv-table directive now recognizes an absolute path as a relative path from source directory. Please update your document.
zh_TW: 對 csv-table 指令的 ":file:" 選項現在會將絕對路徑辨識為基於來源資料夾的相對路徑。請更新您的文件。

en: "latex_documents" config value references unknown document %s
zh_TW: "latex_documents" 組態值引用未知的文件 %s

en: "man_pages" config value references unknown document %s
zh_TW: "man_pages" 組態值引用未知的文件 %s

en: "quiet" is specified, but any of "project" or "author" is not specified.
zh_TW: "quiet" 被指定，但 "project" 或 "author" 的任一項未被指定。

en: "texinfo_documents" config value references unknown document %s
zh_TW: "texinfo_documents" 組態值引用未知的文件 %s

en: %b %d, %Y
zh_TW: %Y 年 %m 月 %d 日

en: %d found
zh_TW: 已找到 %d

en: %d source files given on command line
zh_TW: 在命令列給了 %d 個原始檔案

en: %r doesn't have "%s" setting
zh_TW: %r 沒有 "%s" 設定

en: %r doesn't have "theme" setting
zh_TW: %r 沒有「主題」設定

en: %r is deprecated for index entries (from entry %r). Use 'pair: %s' instead.
zh_TW: %r 已棄用於索引項目（從項目 %r）。請改用 'pair: %s'。

en: %r reference target not found: %s
zh_TW: %r 參照目標未找到： %s

en: %s %s documentation
zh_TW: %s %s 說明文件

en: %s (%s attribute)
zh_TW: %s (%s 的屬性)

en: %s (%s property)
zh_TW: %s (%s 的特性)

en: %s (built-in class)
zh_TW: %s (內建類別)

en: %s (built-in variable)
zh_TW: %s (內建變數)

en: %s (class in %s)
zh_TW: %s (%s 中的類別)

en: %s (directive)
zh_TW: %s （指令）

en: %s (global variable or constant)
zh_TW: %s (全域變數或常數)

en: %s (in module %s)
zh_TW: %s (於 %s 模組中)

en: %s (module)
zh_TW: %s (模組)

en: %s (role)
zh_TW: %s （角色）

en: %s added, %s changed, %s removed
zh_TW: %s 已新增， %s 已變更， %s 已移除

en: %s command %r cannot be run (needed for math display), check the imgmath_%s setting
zh_TW: %s 命令 %r 無法被執行（數學顯示所需要），請檢查 imgmath_%s 設定

en: %s command line option
zh_TW: %s 命令列選項

en: %s is already assigned section numbers (nested numbered toctree?)
zh_TW: %s 已經被指定段落編號（巢狀編號的 toctree？）

en: %s is not a directory.
zh_TW: %s 不是資料夾

en: %s() (%s class method)
zh_TW: %s() (%s 的類別方法)

en: %s() (%s method)
zh_TW: %s() (%s 的方法)

en: %s() (%s static method)
zh_TW: %s() (%s 的靜態方法)

en: %s() (built-in function)
zh_TW: %s() (內建函式)

en: %s() (class)
zh_TW: %s() (類別)

en: %s() (in module %s)
zh_TW: %s() (於 %s 模組中)

en: %s:%s reference target not found: %s
zh_TW: %s:%s 參照目標未找到： %s

en: '%s' is not a valid option.
zh_TW: '%s' 不是有效的選項

en: '%s' is not a valid pyversion option
zh_TW: '%s' 不是有效的 pyversion 選項

en: 'setup' as currently defined in conf.py isn't a Python callable. Please modify its definition to make it a callable function. This is needed for conf.py to behave as a Sphinx extension.
zh_TW: 目前在 conf.py 裡定義的 'setup' 並非一個 Python 的可呼叫物件。請將其定義修改為一個可呼叫的函式。若要使 conf.py 以 Sphinx 擴充套件的方式運作，這個修改是必須的。

en: (The <<original entry>> is located in %s, line %d.)
zh_TW: (<<original entry>> 見 %s ，第 %d 行)

en: (in %s v%s)
zh_TW: (於 %s v%s)

en: (in %s)
zh_TW: (於 %s)

en: (optional) a list of specific files to rebuild. Ignored if --write-all is specified
zh_TW: （選用）一份要重建的特定檔案清單。如果已指定 --write-all，則會被忽略。

en: , in
zh_TW: ，於

en: -A option argument must be in the form name=value
zh_TW: -A 選項引數必須是 name=value 的形式

en: -D option argument must be in the form name=value
zh_TW: -D 選項引數必須是 name=value 的形式

en: .. acks content is not a list
zh_TW: .. acks 的內容不是一個列表

en: .. hlist content is not a list
zh_TW: .. hlist 的內容不是一個列表

en: 4 column based index found. It might be a bug of extensions you use: %r
zh_TW: 找到基於 4 欄位的索引。它可能是您使用的擴充套件的一個錯誤： %r

en: :%s: (directive option)
zh_TW: :%s: （指令選項）

en: <h1>All modules for which code is available</h1>
zh_TW: <h1>所有可得程式碼的模組</h1>

en: <h1>Source code for %s</h1>
zh_TW: <h1>%s 的原始碼</h1>

en: ====================== slowest reading durations =======================
zh_TW: ====================== 最慢的讀取歷時 =======================

en: A Makefile and a Windows command file can be generated for you so that you
    only have to run e.g. `make html' instead of invoking sphinx-build
    directly.
zh_TW: 會為您產生一個 Makefile 和一個 Windows 命令檔，所以
    您只需要執行像是 `make html' 而不必直接調用 
    sphinx-build。

en: A bug report can be filed in the tracker at <https://github.com/sphinx-doc/sphinx/issues>. Thanks!
zh_TW: 錯誤回報可被歸檔於追蹤系統中，它是在 <https://github.com/sphinx-doc/sphinx/issues>. 謝謝！

en: A captioned autosummary requires :toctree: option. ignored.
zh_TW: 一個有標題的 autosummary 需要 :toctree: 選項。已略過。

en: A mocked object is detected: %r
zh_TW: 一個 mocked 物件被偵測到： %r

en: About these documents
zh_TW: 關於這些文件

en: Added in version %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 版被加入

en: An error happened in rendering the page %s.
    Reason: %r
zh_TW: 在呈現頁面 %s 時發生了一個錯誤。
    原因： %r

en: Anchor '%s' not found
zh_TW: 未找到錨 '%s'

en: Any IDs not assigned for %s node
zh_TW: 任一個 ID 未被指定給 %s 節點

en: Arguments
zh_TW: 引數

en: Attention
zh_TW: 注意

en: Author name(s)
zh_TW: 作者姓名

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Automatically generated list of changes in version %(version)s
zh_TW: 自動產生的 %(version)s 版變更列表

en: Bases: %s
zh_TW: 基礎類別：%s

en: Builder %r already exists (in module %s)
zh_TW: Builder %r 已存在（於 %s 模組）

en: Builder class %s has no "name" attribute
zh_TW: Builder class %s 沒有 "name" 屬性

en: Builder name %s not registered
zh_TW: Builder 名稱 %s 未註冊

en: Builder name %s not registered or available through entry point
zh_TW: Builder 名稱 %s 未註冊或無法從 entry point 取得

en: Builtins
zh_TW: 內建

en: C API changes
zh_TW: C API 的變更

en: Cannot find source directory (%s)
zh_TW: 找不到來源資料夾 (%s)

en: Cannot use "lineno-match" with a disjoint set of "lines"
zh_TW: 無法以一個 "lines" 的互斥集使用 "lineno-match"

en: Cannot use both "%s" and "%s" options
zh_TW: 不能使用 "%s" 及 "%s" 兩個選項

en: Caution
zh_TW: 警示

en: Changed in version %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 版的變更

en: Changes in Version %(version)s &#8212; %(docstitle)s
zh_TW: 於 %(version)s 版中的所有變更 &#8212; %(docstitle)s

en: Citation [%s] is not referenced.
zh_TW: 引用 [%s] 未被參照。

en: Code author:
zh_TW: 程式作者：

en: Collapse sidebar
zh_TW: 收合側邊欄

en: Commands:
zh_TW: 指令：

en: Complete Table of Contents
zh_TW: 完整目錄

en: Config value %r already present
zh_TW: 組態值 %r 已經存在

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權所有

en: Could not determine the fallback text for the cross-reference. Might be a bug.
zh_TW: 無法為交互參照決定備用文字。可能是個錯誤。

en: Could not fetch remote image: %s [%d]
zh_TW: 無法提取遠端圖片： %s [%d]

en: Could not fetch remote image: %s [%s]
zh_TW: 無法提取遠端圖片： %s [%s]

en: Could not import extension %s
zh_TW: 無法引入擴充套件 %s

en: Could not obtain image size. :scale: option is ignored.
zh_TW: 無法取得圖片大小。 :scale: 選項已略過。

en: Create Makefile? (y/n)
zh_TW: 是否建立 Makefile? (y/n)

en: Create Windows command file? (y/n)
zh_TW: 是否建立 Windows 命令檔？(y/n)

en: Created using <a href="https://www.sphinx-doc.org/">Sphinx</a> %(sphinx_version)s.
zh_TW: 使用 <a href="https://www.sphinx-doc.org/">Sphinx</a> %(sphinx_version)s 建立。

en: Creating file %s.
zh_TW: 正在建立檔案 %s 。

en: Danger
zh_TW: 危險

en: Deprecated
zh_TW: 已棄用

en: Deprecated since version %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 版之後被棄用

en: Domain %r is not registered
zh_TW: Domain %r 未被註冊

en: Duplicate C declaration, also defined at %s:%s.
    Declaration is '.. c:%s:: %s'.
zh_TW: 重複的 C 宣告，亦被定義於 %s:%s。
    宣告是 '.. c:%s:: %s'。

en: Duplicate C++ declaration, also defined at %s:%s.
    Declaration is '.. cpp:%s:: %s'.
zh_TW: 重複的 C++ 宣告，亦被定義於 %s:%s。
    宣告是 '.. cpp:%s:: %s'。

en: Encoding %r used for reading included file %r seems to be wrong, try giving an :encoding: option
zh_TW: 編碼 %r 用以讀取被 include 的檔案 %r 似乎有錯，嘗試給定一個 :encoding: 選項

en: Encoding error:
zh_TW: 編碼錯誤：

en: Enter the root path for documentation.
zh_TW: 輸入說明文件的根路徑。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error: an existing conf.py has been found in the selected root path.
zh_TW: 錯誤：在被選的根路徑找到一個已存在的 conf.py。

en: Error: specified path is not a directory, or sphinx files already exist.
zh_TW: 錯誤：指定的路徑不是資料夾，或是 sphinx 檔案已經存在。

en: Error: the master file %s has already been found in the selected root path.
zh_TW: 錯誤：在被選的根路徑中已經找到主檔 %s 。

en: Event %r already present
zh_TW: 事件 %r 已經存在

en: Example
zh_TW: 範例

en: Examples
zh_TW: 範例

en: Exception occurred while building, starting debugger:
zh_TW: 在建立時發生例外，正在啟動除錯器：

en: Exception occurred, starting debugger:
zh_TW: 發生例外，正在啟動除錯器：

en: Exception occurred:
zh_TW: 發生例外：

en: Expand sidebar
zh_TW: 展開側邊欄

en: Extension options
zh_TW: 擴充套件選項

en: External Graphviz file %r not found or reading it failed
zh_TW: 外部的 Graphviz 檔案 %r 未找到或是讀取失敗

en: Failed to compile regex in linkcheck_allowed_redirects: %r %s
zh_TW: 在 linkcheck_allowed_redirects 編譯 regex 失敗： %r %s

en: Failed to convert %r to a set or tuple
zh_TW: 無法將 %r 轉換為集合或元組

en: Failed to copy a file in html_static_file: %s: %r
zh_TW: 在 html_static_file 中複製一個檔案失敗： %s: %r

en: Failed to create a cross reference. A title or caption not found: %r
zh_TW: 無法建立一個交互參照。未找到標題或說明： %r

en: Failed to create a cross reference. Any number is not assigned: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立一個交互參照。任一數字未被指定： %s

en: Failed to get a constructor signature for %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得一個 constructor 簽名給 %s: %s

en: Failed to get a docname!
zh_TW: 無法取得 docname！

en: Failed to get a function signature for %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得一個函式簽名給 %s: %s

en: Failed to get a method signature for %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得一個 method 簽名給 %s: %s

en: Failed to parse a default argument value for %r: %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %r 剖析一個預設引數： %s

en: Failed to parse type_comment for %r: %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %r 剖析 type_comment： %s

en: Failed to read build info file: %r
zh_TW: 讀取 build info 檔失敗： %r

en: Failed to scan documents in %s: %r
zh_TW: 無法掃描 %s 中的文件： %r

en: Failed to update signature for %r: parameter not found: %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %r 更新簽名：未找到參數： %s

en: Failed to write build info file: %r
zh_TW: 寫入 build info 檔失敗： %r

en: Fig. %s
zh_TW: 圖 %s

en: File %s already exists, skipping.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已存在，正在跳過。

en: Finished: An initial directory structure has been created.
zh_TW: 已結束：一個初始資料夾結構已被建立。

en: Footnote [#] is not referenced.
zh_TW: 註腳 [#] 未被參照。

en: Footnote [%s] is not referenced.
zh_TW: 註腳 [%s] 未被參照。

en: Footnotes
zh_TW: 註腳

en: For more information, visit <https://www.sphinx-doc.org/>.
zh_TW: 需要更多資訊，請拜訪 <https://www.sphinx-doc.org/>.

en: For more information, visit https://www.sphinx-doc.org/en/master/man/.
zh_TW: 如需更多資訊，請參閱 https://www.sphinx-doc.org/en/master/man/。

en: Full index on one page
zh_TW: 單頁完整索引

en: General Index
zh_TW: 總索引

en: Global Module Index
zh_TW: 全域模組索引

en: Go
zh_TW: 前往

en: Graphviz directive cannot have both content and a filename argument
zh_TW: Graphviz 指令不能同時有內容及檔名引數

en: HTML 4 is no longer supported by Sphinx. ("html4_writer=True" detected in configuration options)
zh_TW: HTML 4 已不再被 Sphinx 所支援。（在組態選項中偵測到 "html4_writer=True"）

en: Handler %r for event %r threw an exception
zh_TW: 對於事件 %r 的 handler %r 拋出了一個例外

en: Hide Search Matches
zh_TW: 隱藏符合搜尋

en: Hint
zh_TW: 提示

en: If the documents are to be written in a language other than English,
    you can select a language here by its language code. Sphinx will then
    translate text that it generates into that language.
    
    For a list of supported codes, see
    https://www.sphinx-doc.org/en/master/usage/configuration.html#confval-language.
zh_TW: 如果文件是被英語以外的語言被編寫，您可以根據它的語言碼
    在此選擇一個語言。Sphinx 會將它產生的文本翻譯為該語言。
    
    要了解可支援的語言碼列表，請參閱
    https://www.sphinx-doc.org/en/master/usage/configuration.html#confval-language.

en: Ignored unreadable document %r.
zh_TW: 已略過無法讀取的文件 %r 。

en: Ignoring "graphviz" directive without content.
zh_TW: 正在略過沒有內容的 "graphviz" 指令

en: Important
zh_TW: 重要

en: Include file %r not found or reading it failed
zh_TW: Include 檔案 %r 未找到或是讀取失敗

en: Increase verbosity (can be repeated)
zh_TW: 增加詳細內容（可以重複）

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Index pages by letter
zh_TW: 按字母索引頁面

en: Indicate which of the following Sphinx extensions should be enabled:
zh_TW: 指示以下哪一個 Sphinx 擴充應該被啟用：

en: Indices and tables:
zh_TW: 索引與表格：

en: Inside the root directory, two more directories will be created; "_templates"
    for custom HTML templates and "_static" for custom stylesheets and other static
    files. You can enter another prefix (such as ".") to replace the underscore.
zh_TW: 在根資料夾內部，另外兩個資料夾會被建立；"_templates" 
    放置自訂的 HTML 模板，而 "_static" 放置自訂的表單及其他
    靜態檔案。您可以輸入另一個前綴（像是 "."）來取代底線。

en: Interrupted!
zh_TW: 已中斷！

en: Invalid __slots__ found on %s. Ignored.
zh_TW: 在 %s 找到無效的 __slots__。已略過。

en: Invalid caption: %s
zh_TW: 無效標題：%s

en: Invalid configuration value found: 'language = None'. Update your configuration to a valid language code. Falling back to 'en' (English).
zh_TW: 找到無效的組態值： 'language = None' 。請以一個有效的語言碼更新您的配置。跳回 'en' （英語）。

en: Invalid date format. Quote the string by single quote if you want to output it directly: %s
zh_TW: 無效的日期格式。如果您要直接將它輸出，則以單引號引用該字串： %s

en: Invalid math_eqref_format: %r
zh_TW: 無效的 math_eqref_format: %r

en: Invalid template variable: %s
zh_TW: 無效的模板變數： %s

en: Keyword Arguments
zh_TW: 關鍵字引數

en: LaTeX command %r cannot be run (needed for math display), check the imgmath_latex setting
zh_TW: LaTeX 命令 %r 無法被執行（數學顯示所需要），請檢查 imgmath_latex 設定

en: Last updated on %(last_updated)s.
zh_TW: 最後更新於 %(last_updated)s。

en: Lexing literal_block %r as "%s" resulted in an error at token: %r. Retrying in relaxed mode.
zh_TW: 將 literal_block %r lex 為 "%s" 時，在 token %r 造成錯誤。正在以 relaxed 模式重試中。

en: Library changes
zh_TW: 程式庫的變更

en: Line spec %r: no lines pulled from include file %r
zh_TW: Line spec %r: 從 include 檔案 %r 沒有提取任何一行

en: Link to this code
zh_TW: 連結到這個程式碼

en: Link to this definition
zh_TW: 連結到這個定義

en: Link to this equation
zh_TW: 連結到這個方程式

en: Link to this heading
zh_TW: 連結到這個標頭

en: Link to this image
zh_TW: 連結到這個圖片

en: Link to this table
zh_TW: 連結到這個表格

en: Link to this term
zh_TW: 連結到這個項目

en: Link to this toctree
zh_TW: 連結到這個 toctree

en: Listing %s
zh_TW: 列表 %s

en: Logging
zh_TW: 登錄

en: Look for any errors in the above output or in %(outdir)s/output.txt
zh_TW: 尋找以上輸出或 %(outdir)s/output.txt 中的任何錯誤

en: Makefile and Batchfile creation
zh_TW: Makefile 及 Batchfile 的建立

en: Malformed option description %r, should look like "opt", "-opt args", "--opt args", "/opt args" or "+opt args"
zh_TW: 異常的選項敘述 %r ，應該要看起來像 "opt", "-opt args", "--opt args", "/opt args" 或 "+opt args"

en: Many math_renderers are registered. But no math_renderer is selected.
zh_TW: 多個 math_renderer 已被註冊。但是沒有 math_renderer 被選擇。

en: Module Index
zh_TW: 模組索引

en: Module author:
zh_TW: 模組作者：

en: Module code
zh_TW: 模組原始碼

en: Module level
zh_TW: 模組層次

en: Name of your master document (without suffix)
zh_TW: 您的主要文件名稱（不含後綴）

en: Name prefix for templates and static dir
zh_TW: 用於模板及靜態資料夾的名稱前綴

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Next topic
zh_TW: 下個主題

en: No builder selected, using default: html
zh_TW: 沒有指定 builder，使用預設：html

en: No footnote was found for given reference node %r
zh_TW: 給定的參考節點 %r 找不到註腳

en: No output at all
zh_TW: 完全沒有輸出

en: No such config value: %r
zh_TW: 缺少此組態值：%r

en: Non-alphabetical
zh_TW: 非依字母順序

en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

en: Note: imgmath and mathjax cannot be enabled at the same time. imgmath has been deselected.
zh_TW: 註解：imgmath 和 mathjax 無法同時被啟用。imgmath 已被取消選擇。

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備註

en: Numbers
zh_TW: 數字

en: Object named %r not found in include file %r
zh_TW: 名為 %r 的物件在 include 檔案 %r 中未找到

en: One document is special in that it is considered the top node of the
    "contents tree", that is, it is the root of the hierarchical structure
    of the documents. Normally, this is "index", but if your "index"
    document is a custom template, you can also set this to another filename.
zh_TW: 一份文件的特別之處在於它會被視為 "contents tree" 中的頂端
    節點，也就是說，它是文件階層結構中的根。通常，這會是 
    "index"，但如果您的 "index" 文件是一個自訂的模板，您也可以
    將它設定為另一個檔名。

en: Only print errors and warnings.
zh_TW: 只印出錯誤及警告。

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Original exception:
zh_TW: 原始的例外：

en: Other Parameters
zh_TW: 其他參數

en: Other changes
zh_TW: 其他變更

en: Output directory (%s) is not a directory
zh_TW: 輸出資料夾 (%s) 不是一個資料夾

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概要

en: Overview: module code
zh_TW: 概要：模組原始碼

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: Pillow not found - copying image files
zh_TW: 未找到 Pillow - 正在複製圖片檔

en: Please activate JavaScript to enable the search
        functionality.
zh_TW: 請啟用 Javascript 以開啟搜尋功能。

en: Please also report this if it was a user error, so that a better error message can be provided next time.
zh_TW: 如果這是一個使用者錯誤，請一併回報，如此下次才能提供較佳的錯誤訊息。

en: Please enter a file suffix, e.g. '.rst' or '.txt'.
zh_TW: 請輸入檔案後綴，例如 '.rst' 或 '.txt'。

en: Please enter a new file name, or rename the existing file and press Enter
zh_TW: 請輸入一個新的檔案名稱，或將已存在的檔案重新命名並按下 Enter

en: Please enter a new root path (or just Enter to exit)
zh_TW: 請輸入一個新的根路徑（或直接按 Enter 離開）

en: Please enter a valid path name.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的路徑名稱。

en: Please enter either 'y' or 'n'.
zh_TW: 請輸入 'y' 或 'n'。

en: Please enter one of %s.
zh_TW: 請輸入一種 %s 。

en: Please enter some text.
zh_TW: 請輸入一些文字。

en: Please enter values for the following settings (just press Enter to
    accept a default value, if one is given in brackets).
zh_TW: 請輸入以下設定值（如果括號中有給定預設值，請直接
    按下 Enter 以接受它）。

en: Preparing search...
zh_TW: 準備搜尋中…

en: Previous topic
zh_TW: 上個主題

en: Problem in %s domain: field is supposed to use role '%s', but that role is not in the domain.
zh_TW: 在 %s domain 中的問題：欄位應該要用角色 '%s' ，但是那個角色並不在該 domain。

en: Project basic options
zh_TW: 專案基本選項

en: Project language
zh_TW: 專案語言

en: Project name
zh_TW: 專案名稱

en: Project release
zh_TW: 專案發布版本

en: Project templating
zh_TW: 專案模板化中

en: Project version
zh_TW: 專案版本

en: Pygments lexer name %r is not known
zh_TW: Pygments lexer 名稱 %r 不是已知的

en: Python Module Index
zh_TW: Python 模組索引

en: Quick search
zh_TW: 快速搜尋

en: Raises
zh_TW: 引發

en: Receives
zh_TW: 接收

en: Recursion error:
zh_TW: 遞迴錯誤：

en: References
zh_TW: 參照

en: Release
zh_TW: 發佈

en: Removed in version %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 版被移除

en: Return type
zh_TW: 回傳型別

en: Return values
zh_TW: 回傳值

en: Returns
zh_TW: 回傳

en: Root path for the documentation
zh_TW: 說明文件的根路徑

en: Running Sphinx v%s
zh_TW: 正在執行 Sphinx v%s 版本

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search %(docstitle)s
zh_TW: 搜尋 %(docstitle)s

en: Search Page
zh_TW: 搜尋頁面

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search within %(docstitle)s
zh_TW: 在 %(docstitle)s 中搜尋

en: Searching
zh_TW: 搜尋中

en: Searching for multiple words only shows matches that contain
        all words.
zh_TW: 搜尋多個關鍵字時，只會顯示包含所有關鍵字的結果。

en: Section %s
zh_TW: 章節 %s

en: Section author:
zh_TW: 章節作者：

en: See 'sphinx --help'.
zh_TW: 請參閱 'sphinx --help'。

en: See also
zh_TW: 也參考

en: Selected root path: %s
zh_TW: 被選的根路徑： %s

en: Separate source and build directories (y/n)
zh_TW: 分離來源並建立資料夾 (y/n)

en: Show Source
zh_TW: 顯示原始碼

en: Show the version and exit.
zh_TW: 顯示版本並離開。

en: Show this message and exit.
zh_TW: 顯示此訊息並離開。

en: Since v2.0, Sphinx uses "index" as root_doc by default. Please add "root_doc = 'contents'" to your conf.py.
zh_TW: 從 v2.0 開始，Sphinx 預設使用 "index" 作為 root_doc。請在您的 conf.py 加上 "root_doc = 'contents'"。

en: Source directory and destination directory cannot be identical
zh_TW: 來源資料夾與目的資料夾不能為相同

en: Source file suffix
zh_TW: 原始檔案後綴

en: Source parser for %s not registered
zh_TW: 對於 %s 的源碼剖析器未註冊

en: Sphinx has the notion of a "version" and a "release" for the
    software. Each version can have multiple releases. For example, for
    Python the version is something like 2.5 or 3.0, while the release is
    something like 2.5.1 or 3.0a1. If you don't need this dual structure,
    just set both to the same value.
zh_TW: 在 Sphinx 中，軟體具有「版本」和「發布版本」的概念。每個
    版本可以有多個發布版本。舉例來說，Python 的版本會像是 2.5 
    或 3.0，而發布版本則像是 2.5.1 或 3.0a1。如果您不需要這個雙
    重的結構，請直接將兩者設為相同的值。

en: Structure options
zh_TW: 結構選項

en: Symbols
zh_TW: 符號

en: TODO entry found: %s
zh_TW: 找到 TODO 項目： %s

en: Table %s
zh_TW: 表格 %s

en: Table of Contents
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Template Parameters
zh_TW: 模板參數

en: Testing of coverage in the sources finished, look at the results in %(outdir)spython.txt.
zh_TW: 來源的涵蓋測試已結束，在 %(outdir)spython.txt 中查看結果。

en: Testing of doctests in the sources finished, look at the results in %(outdir)s/output.txt.
zh_TW: 來源的 doctests 測試已結束，在 %(outdir)s/output.txt 中查看結果。

en: The "theme.pygments_style" setting must be a table. Hint: "%s"
zh_TW: "theme.pygments_style" 設定必須是一個表格。提示："%s"

en: The %r crossref_type is already registered
zh_TW: %r crossref_type 已註冊

en: The %r directive is already registered to domain %s
zh_TW: %r 指令已註冊給 domain %s

en: The %r index is already registered to domain %s
zh_TW: %r 索引已註冊給 domain %s

en: The %r object_type is already registered
zh_TW: %r object_type 已註冊

en: The %r role is already registered to domain %s
zh_TW: %r 角色已註冊給 domain %s

en: The %r theme "[options]" table is not a table
zh_TW: %r 主題的 "[options]" 表格不是一個表格

en: The %r theme "[theme]" table is not a table
zh_TW: %r 主題的 "[theme]" 表格不是一個表格

en: The %r theme has circular inheritance
zh_TW: %r 主題有循環繼承

en: The %r theme has too many ancestors
zh_TW: %r 主題有太多上代 (ancestor)

en: The %r theme inherits from %r, which is not a loaded theme. Loaded themes are: %s
zh_TW: %r 主題是從 %r 繼承的，而它不是一個已載入的主題。已載入的主題是：%s

en: The %r theme must define the "theme.inherit" setting
zh_TW: %r 主題必須定義 "theme.inherit" 的設定

en: The %s extension is required by needs_extensions settings, but it is not loaded.
zh_TW: 擴充套件 %s 被 needs_extensions 的設定所要求，但它沒有被載入。

en: The %s extension used by this project needs at least Sphinx v%s; it therefore cannot be built with this version.
zh_TW: 此專案使用的 %s 擴充套件需要 Sphinx v%s 以上的版本；所以它無法以此版本被建立。

en: The HTML page is in %(outdir)s.
zh_TW: HTML 頁面在 %(outdir)s 。

en: The HTML pages are in %(outdir)s.
zh_TW: HTML 頁面在 %(outdir)s 。

en: The LaTeX files are in %(outdir)s.
zh_TW: LaTeX 檔案在 %(outdir)s 。

en: The Texinfo files are in %(outdir)s.
zh_TW: Texinfo 檔案在 %(outdir)s 。

en: The XML files are in %(outdir)s.
zh_TW: XML 檔案在 %(outdir)s 。

en: The config value `{name}' has type `{current.__name__}', defaults to `{default.__name__}'.
zh_TW: 組態值 `{name}' 有 `{current.__name__}' 型別；預設為 `{default.__name__}' 。

en: The config value `{name}' has type `{current.__name__}'; expected {permitted}.
zh_TW: 組態值 `{name}' 有 `{current.__name__}' 型別；預期 {permitted} 。

en: The config value `{name}` has to be a one of {candidates}, but `{current}` is given.
zh_TW: 組態值 `{name}` 必須是 {candidates} 的其中之一，但 `{current}` 被給予。

en: The configuration file (or one of the modules it imports) called sys.exit()
zh_TW: 組態檔（或它 import 的其中一個模組）呼叫了 sys.exit()

en: The dummy builder generates no files.
zh_TW: 虛擬建立器未產生任何檔案。

en: The ePub file is in %(outdir)s.
zh_TW: ePub 檔案是在 %(outdir)s 。

en: The file name suffix for source files. Commonly, this is either ".txt"
    or ".rst". Only files with this suffix are considered documents.
zh_TW: 用於原始檔的檔案名稱後綴。通常，這會是 ".txt" 或 ".rst"。
    只有具有此後綴的檔案才會被認為是文件。

en: The full traceback has been saved in %s, if you want to report the issue to the developers.
zh_TW: 若您想要回報問題給開發者，完整的回溯已被儲存在 %s 中。

en: The full traceback has been saved in:
zh_TW: 完整的回溯已儲存於：

en: The manual pages are in %(outdir)s.
zh_TW: 手冊頁面在 %(outdir)s

en: The message catalogs are in %(outdir)s.
zh_TW: 訊息目錄是在 %(outdir)s

en: The overview file is in %(outdir)s.
zh_TW: 概觀檔案是在 %(outdir)s 。

en: The project name will occur in several places in the built documentation.
zh_TW: 專案名稱會在已建立的說明文件中的多個位置出現。

en: The pseudo-XML files are in %(outdir)s.
zh_TW: pseudo-XML 檔案在 %(outdir)s 。

en: The text files are in %(outdir)s.
zh_TW: 文字檔案在 %(outdir)s 。

en: There is a programmable error in your configuration file:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 在您的組態檔中有一個程式化錯誤：
    
    %s

en: There is a syntax error in your configuration file: %s
zh_TW: 在您的組態檔中有一個語法錯誤：%s

en: This Page
zh_TW: 本頁

en: This can happen with very large or deeply nested source files. You can carefully increase the default Python recursion limit of 1000 in conf.py with e.g.:
zh_TW: 這會發生在非常大或是巢套較深的原始檔案。您可以在 conf.py 中謹慎地增加 Python 的預設 1000 次遞迴上限，例如：

en: This environment is incompatible with the selected builder, please choose another doctree directory.
zh_TW: 這個環境與所選的 builder 不相容，請選擇另一個 doctree 資料夾。

en: This project needs at least Sphinx v%s and therefore cannot be built with this version.
zh_TW: 本專案需要 Sphinx v%s 版或以上，故無法以現版本編譯。

en: This project needs the extension %s at least in version %s and therefore cannot be built with the loaded version (%s).
zh_TW: 這個專案需要擴充套件 %s 的最低版本是 %s，所以無法以載入的版本 (%s) 被建立。

en: Throws
zh_TW: 拋出

en: Tip
zh_TW: 小訣竅

en: To report this error to the developers, please open an issue at <https://github.com/sphinx-doc/sphinx/issues/>. Thanks!
zh_TW: 要向開發者回報此錯誤，請在 <https://github.com/sphinx-doc/sphinx/issues/> 開啟一個 issue。謝謝！

en: Translator for %r already exists
zh_TW: 對於 %r 的翻譯器已經存在

en: Unable to run the image conversion command %r. 'sphinx.ext.imgconverter' requires ImageMagick by default. Ensure it is installed, or set the 'image_converter' option to a custom conversion command.
    
    Traceback: %s
zh_TW: 無法執行影像轉換命令 %r。 'sphinx.ext.imgconverter' 預設為需要 ImageMagick。請確認它已被安裝，或是設定 'image_converter' 選項為一個自訂轉換命令。
    
    回溯: %s

en: Unknown configure key: latex_elements[%r], ignored.
zh_TW: 未知的配置鍵： latex_elements[%r]，已略過。

en: Unknown event name: %s
zh_TW: 未知的事件名稱：%s

en: Unknown image format: %s...
zh_TW: 未知的圖片格式： %s...

en: Unknown math_renderer %r is given.
zh_TW: 未知的 math_renderer %r 被給予。

en: Unknown theme option: latex_theme_options[%r], ignored.
zh_TW: 未知的主題選項： latex_theme_options[%r],，已略過。

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 使用：

en: Use the Makefile to build the docs, like so:
       make builder
zh_TW: 使用 Makefile 來建立文件，像這樣：
       make builder

en: Use the sphinx-build command to build the docs, like so:
       sphinx-build -b builder %s %s
zh_TW: 使用 sphinx-build 命令來建立文件，像這樣：
       sphinx-build -b builder %s %s

en: Variables
zh_TW: 變數

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warns
zh_TW: 警告

en: Welcome to the Sphinx %s quickstart utility.
zh_TW: 歡迎進入 Sphinx %s 快速入門公用程式。

en: Welcome! This is
zh_TW: 歡迎！本

en: Would create file %s.
zh_TW: 將會建立檔案 %s 。

en: Yields
zh_TW: 產出

en: You have two options for placing the build directory for Sphinx output.
    Either, you use a directory "_build" within the root path, or you separate
    "source" and "build" directories within the root path.
zh_TW: 您有兩個選擇來為 Sphinx 的輸出放置建立資料夾。
    其一，您可以在根路徑中使用資料夾 "_build"，或者，
    您可以在根路徑中分離 "source" 和 "build" 資料夾。

en: You should now populate your master file %s and create other documentation
    source files.
zh_TW: 您現在應該在您的主檔 %s 輸入資料並建立其他說明文件
    原始檔。

en: Your search did not match any documents. Please make sure that all words are spelled correctly and that you've selected enough categories.
zh_TW: 您的搜尋找不到任何滿足條件的文件。請確定是否所有的搜尋詞都正確地拼寫且您已選擇足夠的分類。

en: [autosummary] failed to import %s.
    Possible hints:
    %s
zh_TW: [autosummary] import %s 失敗。
    可能的提示：
    %s

en: [autosummary] generating autosummary for: %s
zh_TW: [autosummary] 正在產生 autosummary 給： %s

en: [autosummary] writing to %s
zh_TW: [autosummary] 正在寫入 %s

en: [docs]
zh_TW: [文件]

en: [graph: %s]
zh_TW: [圖：%s]

en: [graph]
zh_TW: [圖]

en: [image: %s]
zh_TW: [圖片：%s]

en: [image]
zh_TW: [圖片]

en: [source]
zh_TW: [原始碼]

en: __all__ should be a list of strings, not %r (in module %s) -- ignoring __all__
zh_TW: __all__  應該是一個字串的列表，不是 %r （在 %s 模組中）-- 正在忽略 __all__

en: a Unicode error occurred when rendering the page %s. Please make sure all config values that contain non-ASCII content are Unicode strings.
zh_TW: 在呈現頁面 %s 時發生了一個 Unicode 錯誤。請確認所有包含 non-ASCII 內容的組態值都是 Unicode 字串。

en: a suitable image for %s builder not found: %s
zh_TW: 未找到對於 %s builder 適用的圖片：%s

en: a suitable image for %s builder not found: %s (%s)
zh_TW: 未找到對於 %s builder 適用的圖片：%s (%s)

en: alias of %s
zh_TW: %s 的別名

en: alias of TypeVar(%s)
zh_TW: TypeVar(%s) 的別名

en: all functions, classes, terms
zh_TW: 所有函式、類別、術語

en: all of %d po files
zh_TW: 所有的 %d po 檔

en: all source files
zh_TW: 所有原始檔案

en: append module_path to sys.path, used when --full is given
zh_TW: 附加 module_path 到 sys.path，在給予 --full 時使用

en: assembling single document
zh_TW: 正在組合單一文件

en: attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

en: author names
zh_TW: 作者名

en: autodoc: failed to determine %s.%s (%r) to be documented, the following exception was raised:
    %s
zh_TW: autodoc: 決定 %s.%s (%r) 被文件化失敗，引發以下的例外：
    %s

en: automatically insert docstrings from modules
zh_TW: 從模組自動插入說明字串

en: automatically test code snippets in doctest blocks
zh_TW: 在 doctest 區塊自動測試程式碼片段

en: autosummary generates .rst files internally. But your source_suffix does not contain .rst. Skipped.
zh_TW: autosummary 會在內部產生 .rst 檔。但是您的 source_suffix 並未包含 .rst。已跳過。

en: autosummary references excluded document %r. Ignored.
zh_TW: autosummary 參照已排除文件 %r 。已略過。

en: autosummary: failed to determine %r to be documented, the following exception was raised:
    %s
zh_TW: autosummary: 無法決定 %r 被記錄，以下例外被引發：
    %s

en: autosummary: failed to import %s.
    Possible hints:
    %s
zh_TW: autosummary: import %s 失敗。
    可能的提示：
    %s

en: autosummary: stub file not found %r. Check your autosummary_generate setting.
zh_TW: autosummary: 未找到 stub 檔 %r 。請檢查您的 autosummary_generate 設定。

en: autosummary_generate: file not found: %s
zh_TW: autosummary_generate: 檔案未找到： %s

en: both tabularcolumns and :widths: option are given. :widths: is ignored.
zh_TW: 同時被給予 tabularcolumns 及 :widths: 選項。 :widths: 已略過。

en: broken link: %s (%s)
zh_TW: 錯誤連結： %s (%s)

en: build environment version not current
zh_TW: 建立環境的版本不是目前的

en: builder to use (default: 'html')
zh_TW: 要使用的建立器（預設值：'html'）

en: building [%s]:
zh_TW: 正在建立 [%s]：

en: building [mo]:
zh_TW: 建立 [mo]：

en: can be huge
zh_TW: 可能會很大

en: cannot cache unpickable configuration value: %r (because it contains a function, class, or module object)
zh_TW: 無法快取可拆的 (unpickable) 組態值：%r（因為它包含了一個函式、類別或模組物件）

en: cannot combine -a option and filenames
zh_TW: 無法合併 -a 選項及檔名

en: cannot copy downloadable file %r: %s
zh_TW: 無法複製可下載的檔案 %r: %s

en: cannot copy extra file %r
zh_TW: 無法複製額外檔案 %r

en: cannot copy image file %r: %s
zh_TW: 無法複製圖片檔 %r: %s

en: cannot copy static file %r
zh_TW: 無法複製靜態檔案 %r

en: cannot open warning file %r: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟警告檔案 %r: %s

en: cannot override config setting %r with unsupported type, ignoring
zh_TW: 無法以未支援的型別覆寫組態設定 %r，忽略中

en: cannot override dictionary config setting %r, ignoring (use %r to set individual elements)
zh_TW: 無法覆寫資料夾組態設定 %r，忽略中（使用 %r 來設定個別元素）

en: cannot read image file %r: copying it instead
zh_TW: 無法讀取圖片檔 %r: 正在複製它做為替代

en: cannot write image file %r: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入圖片檔 %r: %s

en: caption not inside a figure.
zh_TW: 標題不在圖之內。

en: checking consistency
zh_TW: 正在檢查一致性

en: checks for documentation coverage
zh_TW: 核對說明文件的涵蓋範圍

en: circular toctree references detected, ignoring: %s <- %s
zh_TW: 偵測到循環的 toctree 參照，忽略中： %s <- %s

en: class
zh_TW: 類別

en: class method
zh_TW: 類別方法

en: command line option
zh_TW: 命令列選項

en: concept
zh_TW: 概念

en: conditional inclusion of content based on config values
zh_TW: 根據組態值有條件地包含內容

en: conf value "epub_author" should not be empty for EPUB3
zh_TW: conf 值  "epub_author" 在 EPUB3 不應該為空

en: conf value "epub_contributor" should not be empty for EPUB3
zh_TW: conf 值 "epub_contributor" 在 EPUB3 不應該為空

en: conf value "epub_copyright" (or "copyright")should not be empty for EPUB3
zh_TW: conf 值 "epub_copyright" (或 "copyright") 在 EPUB3 不應該為空

en: conf value "epub_description" should not be empty for EPUB3
zh_TW: conf 值  "epub_description" 在 EPUB3 不應該為空

en: conf value "epub_identifier" should not be empty for EPUB3
zh_TW: conf 值 "epub_identifier" 在 EPUB3 不應該為空

en: conf value "epub_language" (or "language") should not be empty for EPUB3
zh_TW: conf 值 "epub_language" (或 "language") 在 EPUB3 不應該為空

en: conf value "epub_publisher" should not be empty for EPUB3
zh_TW: conf 值 "epub_publisher" 在 EPUB3 不應該為空

en: conf value "epub_title" (or "html_title") should not be empty for EPUB3
zh_TW: conf 值 "epub_title" (或 "html_title") 在 EPUB3 不應該為空

en: conf value "epub_uid" should be XML NAME for EPUB3
zh_TW: conf 值  "epub_uid" 在 EPUB3 應該是 XML NAME

en: conf value "version" should not be empty for EPUB3
zh_TW: conf 值 "version" 在 EPUB3 不應該為空

en: config changed
zh_TW: 組態已變更

en: config directory doesn't contain a conf.py file (%s)
zh_TW: config 資料夾沒有包含 conf.py 檔案 (%s)

en: console output options
zh_TW: 控制台輸出選項

en: continued from previous page
zh_TW: 繼續上一頁

en: continues on next page
zh_TW: 繼續下一頁

en: convert command %r cannot be run, check the image_converter setting
zh_TW: 轉換命令 %r 無法被執行，請檢查 image_converter 設定

en: convert exited with error:
    [stderr]
    %r
    [stdout]
    %r
zh_TW: 退出轉換，發生錯誤：
    [stderr]
    %r
    [stdout]
    %r

en: copying TeX support files
zh_TW: 正在複製 TeX 支援檔案

en: copying Texinfo support files
zh_TW: 正在複製 Texinfo 支援檔案

en: copying additional files
zh_TW: 正在複製附加檔案

en: copying assets
zh_TW: 正在複製資產 (asset)

en: copying downloadable files...
zh_TW: 正在複製可下載的檔案...

en: copying extra files
zh_TW: 正在複製額外檔案

en: copying images...
zh_TW: 正在複製圖片...

en: copying source files...
zh_TW: 正在複製原始檔案...

en: copying static files
zh_TW: 正在複製靜態檔案

en: could not calculate translation progress!
zh_TW: 無法計算翻譯進度！

en: could not read %r for changelog creation
zh_TW: 在變更日誌建立時無法讀取 %r

en: create .nojekyll file to publish the document on GitHub pages
zh_TW: 建立 .nojekyll 檔案以在 GitHub 頁面發布文件

en: create batchfile
zh_TW: 建立 batchfile

en: create makefile
zh_TW: 建立 makefile

en: custom template directory (default: %(default)s)
zh_TW: 自訂模板資料夾（預設： %(default)s ）

en: data
zh_TW: 資料

en: default role %s not found
zh_TW: 預設角色 %s 未找到

en: default suffix for files (default: %(default)s)
zh_TW: 檔案的預設後綴（預設： %(default)s ）

en: define a template variable
zh_TW: 定義一個模板變數

en: define tag: include "only" blocks with TAG
zh_TW: 定義 tag：「只」包含有 TAG 的區塊

en: dimension unit %s is invalid. Ignored.
zh_TW: 維度單位 %s 是無效的。已略過。

en: directive
zh_TW: 指令

en: directive %r is already registered, it will be overridden
zh_TW: 指令 %r 已經被註冊，它將會被覆寫

en: directive-option
zh_TW: 指令選項

en: directory for doctree and environment files (default: OUTPUT_DIR/.doctrees)
zh_TW: 包含 doctree 及環境檔案的資料夾（預設值：OUTPUT_DIR/.doctrees）

en: directory for the configuration file (conf.py) (default: SOURCE_DIR)
zh_TW: 包含組態檔 (conf.py) 的資料夾（預設值：SOURCE_DIR）

en: directory to place all output
zh_TW: 要放置所有輸出的資料夾

en: directory to place all output in
zh_TW: 資料夾來放置所有輸出在

en: display latex %r: %s
zh_TW: 顯示 latex %r: %s

en: do emit colored output (default: auto-detect)
zh_TW: 執行 emit 彩色輸出（預設值：auto-detect）

en: do not create batchfile
zh_TW: 不要建立 batchfile

en: do not create makefile
zh_TW: 不要建立 makefile

en: do not emit colored output (default: auto-detect)
zh_TW: 不執行 emit 彩色輸出（預設值：auto-detect）

en: docnames to write: %s
zh_TW: 待寫入的 docname: %s

en: document
zh_TW: 文件

en: document exactly the members in module __all__ attribute. (default: %(default)s)
zh_TW: 文件確實是在模組 __all__ 屬性中的成員。（預設值： %(default)s）

en: document imported members (default: %(default)s)
zh_TW: 文件引入成員（預設： %(default)s ）

en: document isn't included in any toctree
zh_TW: 文件未被包含於任何 toctree

en: document language
zh_TW: 文件語言

en: document title is not a single Text node
zh_TW: 文件標題不是單一的 Text 節點

en: doing serial %s
zh_TW: 執行串列 %s

en: domain %s already registered
zh_TW: domain %s 已註冊

en: domain %s not yet registered
zh_TW: domain %s 尚未被註冊

en: domain for external cross-reference not found: %r
zh_TW: 找不到外部交互參照的領域：%r

en: don't create a table of contents file
zh_TW: 不要建立目錄檔案

en: don't create headings for the module/package packages (e.g. when the docstrings already contain them)
zh_TW: 不要為模組/套件建立標頭（例如：當說明字串已經包含它們時）

en: don't know which module to import for autodocumenting %r (try placing a "module" or "currentmodule" directive in the document, or giving an explicit module name)
zh_TW: 不清楚要 import 哪個模組來 autodocument %r （試試看在文件中加入 "module" 或 "currentmodule" 指令，或是給予一個明確的模組名稱）

en: don't use a saved environment, always read all files
zh_TW: 不要使用已儲存的環境，永遠要讀取全部的檔案

en: done
zh_TW: 完成

en: dot code %r: %s
zh_TW: 點碼 %r: %s

en: dot command %r cannot be run (needed for graphviz output), check the graphviz_dot setting
zh_TW: dot 命令 %r 無法被執行（graphviz 輸出所需要），請檢查 graphviz_dot 設定

en: dot did not produce an output file:
    [stderr]
    %r
    [stdout]
    %r
zh_TW: dot 並未製作一個輸出檔案：
    [stderr]
    %r
    [stdout]
    %r

en: dot exited with error:
    [stderr]
    %r
    [stdout]
    %r
zh_TW: 退出 dot，發生錯誤：
    [stderr]
    %r
    [stdout]
    %r

en: download file not readable: %s
zh_TW: 下載檔案無法讀取： %s

en: dumping object inventory
zh_TW: 正在傾印物件庫存

en: dumping search index in %s
zh_TW: 正在傾印搜尋索引於 %s

en: duplicate %s description of %s, other %s in %s
zh_TW: %s 的重複 %s 敘述，其他的 %s 在 %s

en: duplicate %s description of %s, other instance in %s
zh_TW: 重複 %s 的描述 %s，亦出現於 %s

en: duplicate citation %s, other instance in %s
zh_TW: 重複的引用 %s，亦出現於 %s

en: duplicate description of %s %s, other instance in %s
zh_TW: %s %s 的重複敘述，其他的實例在 %s

en: duplicate label %s, other instance in %s
zh_TW: 重複的標籤 %s，亦出現於 %s

en: duplicate label of equation %s, other instance in %s
zh_TW: 重複公式標籤 %s，亦出現於 %s

en: duplicate object description of %s, other instance in %s, use :no-index: for one of them
zh_TW: 重複的 %s 的物件描述，在 %s 有其他實例，請在它們其中之一使用 :no-index:

en: duplicated ToC entry found: %s
zh_TW: 找到了重複的 ToC 項目： %s

en: duplicated entry found in toctree: %s
zh_TW: 在 toctree 中找到重複的項目： %s

en: enable %s extension
zh_TW: 啟用 %s 擴充套件

en: enable arbitrary extensions
zh_TW: 啟用任意的擴充套件

en: encountered some issues with some of the inventories, but they had working alternatives:
zh_TW: 從一些庫存中遇到一些問題，但他們已在進行替代方案：

en: encountered title node not in section, topic, table, admonition or sidebar
zh_TW: 遇到的標題節點不是在段落、主題、表格、警告或側邊欄

en: enumerable_node %r already registered
zh_TW: enumerable_node %r 已註冊

en: environment variable
zh_TW: 環境變數

en: environment variable; %s
zh_TW: 環境變數; %s

en: error while formatting arguments for %s: %s
zh_TW: 在為 %s 格式化引數時有錯誤： %s

en: error while formatting signature for %s: %s
zh_TW: 正在為 %s 格式化簽名時發生錯誤： %s

en: error writing file %s: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤寫入檔案 %s: %s

en: error writing file Makefile: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤寫入檔案 Makefile： %s

en: exception
zh_TW: 例外

en: exception while evaluating only directive expression: %s
zh_TW: 在評估只有指令的運算式時發生例外： %s

en: extension %r has no setup() function; is it really a Sphinx extension module?
zh_TW: 擴充套件 %r 沒有 setup() 函式；它真的是 Sphinx 擴充套件模組嗎？

en: extension %r returned an unsupported object from its setup() function; it should return None or a metadata dictionary
zh_TW: 擴充套件 %r 從它的 setup() 函式回傳一個未支援物件；它應該回傳 None 或一個元數據資料夾

en: extension options
zh_TW: 擴充套件選項

en: extensions changed
zh_TW: 擴充套件已變更

en: external %s:%s reference target not found: %s
zh_TW: 未找到外部的 %s:%s 參照目標： %s

en: failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: failed to import object %s
zh_TW: import 物件 %s 失敗

en: failed to parse name %s
zh_TW: 剖析名稱 %s 失敗

en: failed to reach any of the inventories with the following issues:
zh_TW: 無法到達任何的庫存，遇到以下問題：

en: failed: %s
zh_TW: 失敗：%s

en: favicon file %r does not exist
zh_TW: favicon 檔案 %r 不存在

en: file %r given on command line does not exist,
zh_TW: 在命令列給的檔案 %r 不存在，

en: file %r given on command line is not a valid document, ignoring
zh_TW: 在命令列給的檔案 %r 不是有效的文件，忽略中

en: file %r given on command line is not under the source directory, ignoring
zh_TW: 在命令列給的檔案 %r 不在來源資料夾下，忽略中

en: file %r on theme path is not a valid zipfile or contains no theme
zh_TW: 主題路徑中的檔案 %r 不是有效的 zipfile 或未包含主題

en: file suffix (default: rst)
zh_TW: 檔案後綴（預設值：rst）

en: filename of table of contents (default: modules)
zh_TW: 目錄的檔名（預設值：模組）

en: fnmatch-style file and/or directory patterns to exclude from generation
zh_TW: fnmatch 風格的檔案及/或資料夾模式，將在生成時移除。

en: follow symbolic links. Powerful when combined with collective.recipe.omelette.
zh_TW: 跟隨符號鏈接。與 collective.recipe.omelette 結合時很有用。

en: function
zh_TW: 函式

en: function parameter
zh_TW: 函式參數

en: general options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: generate a full project with sphinx-quickstart
zh_TW: 以 sphinx-quickstart 生成一個完全的專案

en: generating indices
zh_TW: 正在產生索引

en: glossary seems to be misformatted, check indentation
zh_TW: 術語表似乎有格式錯誤，請檢查縮排

en: glossary term
zh_TW: 雜項術語

en: glossary term must be preceded by empty line
zh_TW: 術語表項目必須有空白行在前

en: glossary terms must not be separated by empty lines
zh_TW: 術語表項目不可以被空白行分隔

en: grammar token
zh_TW: 語法單詞

en: graphviz_dot executable path must be set! %r
zh_TW: graphviz_dot 可執行路徑必須設定！ %r

en: graphviz_output_format must be one of 'png', 'svg', but is %r
zh_TW: graphviz_output_format 必須是 'png' 和 'svg' 之一，但卻是 %r

en: hardcoded link %r could be replaced by an extlink (try using %r instead)
zh_TW: hardcoded link %r 可以被一個 extlink 所取代（試試改用 %r）

en: highlighting module code...
zh_TW: 正在 highlight 模組程式碼...

en: html_extra_path entry %r does not exist
zh_TW: html_extra_path 項目 %r 不存在

en: html_extra_path entry %r is placed inside outdir
zh_TW: html_extra_path 項目 %r 被放入 outdir

en: html_static_path entry %r does not exist
zh_TW: html_static_path 項目 %r 不存在

en: html_static_path entry %r is placed inside outdir
zh_TW: html_static_path 項目 %r 被放入 outdir

en: if specified, create build dir under source dir
zh_TW: 如果有指定，會在來源資料夾下建立 build 資料夾

en: if specified, separate source and build dirs
zh_TW: 如果有指定，會分離來源資料夾和 build 資料夾

en: ignoring invalid doctest code: %r
zh_TW: 正在忽略無效的 doctest 碼： %r

en: image file %s not readable: %s
zh_TW: 影像檔案 %s 無法讀取： %s

en: image file not readable: %s
zh_TW: 影像檔案無法讀取： %s

en: include "_private" modules
zh_TW: 包含 "_private" 模組

en: include links to the source code of documented Python objects
zh_TW: 包含鏈接至已有說明文件的 Python 物件原始碼

en: include math, rendered as PNG or SVG images
zh_TW: 包含 math，以 PNG 或 SVG 影像被呈現

en: include math, rendered in the browser by MathJax
zh_TW: 包含 math，被 MathJax 在瀏覽器中呈現

en: inconsistent citation references in translated message. original: {0}, translated: {1}
zh_TW: 被翻譯訊息中有不一致的參照。原文： {0}，譯文： {1}

en: inconsistent footnote references in translated message. original: {0}, translated: {1}
zh_TW: 被翻譯訊息中有不一致的註腳參照。原文： {0}，譯文： {1}

en: inconsistent references in translated message. original: {0}, translated: {1}
zh_TW: 被翻譯訊息中有不一致的參照。原文： {0}，譯文： {1}

en: inconsistent term references in translated message. original: {0}, translated: {1}
zh_TW: 被翻譯訊息中有不一致的術語參照。原文： {0}，譯文： {1}

en: increase verbosity (can be repeated)
zh_TW: 增加贅言（可以被重複）

en: index
zh_TW: 索引

en: inline latex %r: %s
zh_TW: 行內 latex %r: %s

en: interpret module paths according to PEP-0420 implicit namespaces specification
zh_TW: 根據 PEP-0420 隱式命名空間規範來解譯模組路徑

en: intersphinx inventory has moved: %s -> %s
zh_TW: intersphinx 庫存已移動： %s -> %s

en: invalid PEP number %s
zh_TW: 無效的 PEP 號碼 %s

en: invalid RFC number %s
zh_TW: 無效的 RFC 號碼 %s

en: invalid TestCode type
zh_TW: 無效的 TestCode 型別

en: invalid css_file: %r, ignored
zh_TW: 無效的 css_file: %r, 已略過

en: invalid external cross-reference suffix: %r
zh_TW: 無效的外部交互參照後綴：%r

en: invalid js_file: %r, ignored
zh_TW: 無效的  js_file: %r, 已略過

en: invalid number %r for config value %r, ignoring
zh_TW: 無效的數字 %r 於組態值 %r，忽略中

en: invalid numfig_format: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 numfig_format: %s

en: invalid numfig_format: %s (%r)
zh_TW: 無效的 numfig_format: %s (%r)

en: invalid regex %r in %s
zh_TW: 無效的 regex %r 在 %s

en: invalid regex %r in coverage_c_regexes
zh_TW: 無效的 regex %r 在 coverage_c_regexes

en: invalid signature for auto%s (%r)
zh_TW: 無效的簽章給 auto%s (%r)

en: invalid value for class-doc-from option: %s
zh_TW: 對於 class-doc-from 選項無效的值： %s

en: invalid value for member-order option: %s
zh_TW: 對於 member-order 選項無效的值： %s

en: invalid value set (missing closing brace): %s
zh_TW: 無效的值集合（缺少右括號）： %s

en: invalid value set (missing opening brace): %s
zh_TW: 無效的值集合（缺少左括號）： %s

en: inventory for external cross-reference not found: %r
zh_TW: 找不到外部交互參照的庫存：%r

en: job number should be a positive number
zh_TW: 工件編號應該是一個正數

en: kwargs for add_node() must be a (visit, depart) function tuple: %r=%r
zh_TW: 對於 add_node() 的 kwargs 必須是一個 (visit, depart) 函式值組：%r=%r

en: last updated
zh_TW: 最後更新於

en: line number spec is out of range(1-%d): %r
zh_TW: 列號規格超出範圍 (1-%d)： %r

en: link between Sphinx documentation of different projects
zh_TW: 在不同專案的 Sphinx 說明文件中鏈接

en: lists all sections and subsections
zh_TW: 列出所有章節與小節

en: loading pickled environment
zh_TW: 正在載入已 pickle 的環境

en: loading translations [%s]...
zh_TW: 正在載入翻譯 [%s]...

en: locale_dir %s does not exist
zh_TW: locale_dir %s 不存在

en: logo file %r does not exist
zh_TW: 標誌檔案 %r 不存在

en: looking for now-outdated files...
zh_TW: 正在尋找目前已過期的檔案...

en: macro
zh_TW: 巨集

en: making output directory
zh_TW: 正在建立輸出目錄

en: malformed string literal (missing closing quote): %s
zh_TW: 異常的字串文本（缺少右括號）： %s

en: malformed string literal (missing opening quote): %s
zh_TW: 異常的字串文本（缺少左括號）： %s

en: master document name
zh_TW: 主文件名稱

en: math renderer %s is already registered
zh_TW: 數學描繪器 %s 已註冊

en: maximum depth of submodules to show in the TOC (default: 4)
zh_TW: 能顯示 TOC 的子模組最大深度（預設值：4）

en: member
zh_TW: 成員函數

en: method
zh_TW: 方法

en: missing '+' or '-' in '%s' option.
zh_TW: 在 '%s' 選項中遺漏 '+' 或 '-'。

en: missing attribute %s in object %s
zh_TW: 遺漏屬性 %s 在物件 %s

en: missing attribute mentioned in :members: option: module %s, attribute %s
zh_TW: 缺少 :members: 選項中所述的屬性：模組 %s ，屬性 %s

en: module
zh_TW: 模組

en: module %s could not be imported: %s
zh_TW: 模組 %s 無法被 import： %s

en: modules
zh_TW: 模組

en: more than one target found for 'any' cross-reference %r: could be %s
zh_TW: 為「任一個」交互參照 %r 找到多於一個目標：可能是 %s

en: more than one target found for cross-reference %r: %s
zh_TW: 為交互參照 %r 找到多於一個目標： %s

en: new config
zh_TW: 新的組態

en: next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: next chapter
zh_TW: 下一章

en: no "latex_documents" config value found; no documents will be written
zh_TW: 未找到 "latex_documents" 組態值；不會編寫任何文件

en: no "man_pages" config value found; no manual pages will be written
zh_TW: 未找到 "man_pages" 組態值：不會編寫任何手冊頁面

en: no "texinfo_documents" config value found; no documents will be written
zh_TW: 未找到 "texinfo_documents" 組態值；不會編寫任何文件

en: no Babel option known for language %r
zh_TW: 沒有語言 %r 已知的 Babel 選項

en: no changes in version %s.
zh_TW: 在 %s 版中無變更

en: no code/output in %s block at %s:%s
zh_TW: 在 %s 區塊中的 %s:%s 沒有程式碼/輸出

en: no output at all, not even warnings
zh_TW: 完全沒有輸出，也沒有警告

en: no output on stdout, just warnings on stderr
zh_TW: 在 stdout 無輸出，只有在 stderr 的警告

en: no targets are out of date.
zh_TW: 沒有過時的目標。

en: no theme configuration file found in %r
zh_TW: 在 %r 中找不到主題的組態檔

en: no theme named %r found (missing theme.toml?)
zh_TW: 找不到名稱為 %r 的主題（遺失 theme.toml？）

en: no translated elements!
zh_TW: 沒有已翻譯的元素！

en: node class %r is already registered, its visitors will be overridden
zh_TW: node class %r 已經被註冊，它的訪客將會被覆寫

en: non-whitespace stripped by dedent
zh_TW: 非空白字元被凸排去除

en: none found
zh_TW: 找不到任何結果

en: not available for built-in messages
zh_TW: 不是有效的內建訊息

en: numfig is disabled. :numref: is ignored.
zh_TW: numfig 已停用。 :numref: 已略過。

en: numfig_format is not defined for %s
zh_TW: numfig_format 未被定義給 %s

en: original entry
zh_TW: 原始記錄

en: override a setting in configuration file
zh_TW: 在組態檔案中置換一項設定

en: overwrite existing files
zh_TW: 重寫已存在的檔案

en: page
zh_TW: 頁

en: page %s matches two patterns in html_sidebars: %r and %r
zh_TW: 頁面 %s 在 html_sidebars 中符合兩個型樣： %r 和 %r

en: pass a value into HTML templates
zh_TW: 傳遞一個值進入 HTML 模板

en: path options
zh_TW: 路徑選項

en: path to documentation source files
zh_TW: 到說明文件原始檔案的路徑

en: path to module to document
zh_TW: 要生成文件的模組路徑

en: path to output directory
zh_TW: 到輸出資料夾的路徑

en: pickling environment
zh_TW: 正在 pickle 環境

en: preparing documents
zh_TW: 正在準備文件

en: previous
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: previous chapter
zh_TW: 上一章

en: primary_domain %r not found, ignored.
zh_TW: 找不到 primary_domain %r，已略過。

en: processing %s
zh_TW: 正在處理 %s

en: program option
zh_TW: 程式選項

en: project author(s), used when --full is given
zh_TW: 專案作者（們），在給予 --full 時使用

en: project name
zh_TW: 專案名稱

en: project name (default: root module name)
zh_TW: 專案名稱（預設值：根模組名稱）

en: project release, used when --full is given, defaults to --doc-version
zh_TW: 專案發布，在給予 --full 時使用，預設為 --doc-version

en: project root
zh_TW: 專案根

en: project version, used when --full is given
zh_TW: 專案版本，在給予 --full 時使用

en: property
zh_TW: 特性

en: put documentation for each module on its own page
zh_TW: 為每個模組在它自己的頁面置放說明文件

en: put module documentation before submodule documentation
zh_TW: 在子模組說明文件之前置放模組說明文件

en: quick access to all modules
zh_TW: 迅速找到所有模組

en: quiet mode
zh_TW: 安靜模式

en: reST markup error:
zh_TW: reST 標示錯誤：

en: reStructuredText markup error:
zh_TW: reStructuredText 標示錯誤：

en: reading error: %s, %s
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤： %s, %s

en: reading sources...
zh_TW: 正在讀取來源...

en: reading templates...
zh_TW: 正在讀取模板...

en: reference label
zh_TW: 參照標籤

en: release of project
zh_TW: 專案發布

en: replacement for dot in _templates etc.
zh_TW: 在 _templates 等處進行句號的取代

en: resolving references...
zh_TW: 正在解析參照...

en: role
zh_TW: 角色

en: role %r is already registered, it will be overridden
zh_TW: role %r 已經被註冊，它將會被覆寫

en: run Pdb on exception
zh_TW: 在例外中執行 Pdb

en: run in parallel with N processes, when possible. 'auto' uses the number of CPU cores
zh_TW: 如果可以的話，N 個程序會平行執行。'auto' 會使用 CPU 核心的數量

en: run the script without creating files
zh_TW: 執行腳本而不建立檔案

en: search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: search index couldn't be loaded, but not all documents will be built: the index will be incomplete.
zh_TW: 搜尋索引無法被載入，但不是所有的文件都會被建置：索引將會是不完全的。

en: search this documentation
zh_TW: 搜尋這份說明文件

en: section "%s" gets labeled as "%s"
zh_TW: 段落 "%s" 取得標籤 "%s"

en: see %s
zh_TW: 參考 %s

en: see also %s
zh_TW: 也參考 %s

en: self referenced toctree found. Ignored.
zh_TW: 找到自我參照的 toctree。已略過。

en: setting %s.%s occurs in none of the searched theme configs
zh_TW: 設定 %s。%s 不在已被搜尋的主題組態中出現

en: show full traceback on exception
zh_TW: 在例外中顯示完整的回溯

en: signature arguments or return annotation given for automodule %s
zh_TW: 簽名引數或回傳註釋給予 automodule %s

en: skipped
zh_TW: 已省略

en: source directory has changed
zh_TW: 來源資料夾已變更

en: source file suffix
zh_TW: 源始檔後綴

en: source files to generate rST files for
zh_TW: 原始檔案以產生 rST 檔案給

en: source_parser for %r is already registered
zh_TW: 對於 %r 的 source_parser 已註冊

en: source_suffix %r is already registered
zh_TW: source_suffix %r 已註冊

en: sphinx-quickstart only generate into a empty directory. Please specify a new root path.
zh_TW: sphinx-quickstart 只能產生於空白資料夾中。請指定一個新的根路徑。

en: sphinx-quickstart will not overwrite existing Sphinx projects.
zh_TW: sphinx-quickstart 不會重寫已存在的 Sphinx 專案。

en: sphinx-quickstart will not overwrite the existing file.
zh_TW: sphinx-quickstart 不會重寫已存在的檔案。

en: static method
zh_TW: 靜態方法

en: struct
zh_TW: 結構

en: targets for %d po files that are out of date
zh_TW: 對於已過期 po 檔 %d 的目標

en: targets for %d po files that are specified
zh_TW: 對於指定的 po 檔 %d 的目標

en: targets for %d source files that are out of date
zh_TW: %d 個過時原始檔案的目標

en: targets for %d template files
zh_TW: 模板檔 %d 的目標

en: template directory for template files
zh_TW: 用於模板檔案的模板資料夾

en: template parameter
zh_TW: 模板參數

en: the %s extension does not declare if it is safe for parallel reading, assuming it isn't - please ask the extension author to check and make it explicit
zh_TW: %s 擴充套件並未宣告平行讀取是否安全，假設為否 - 請尋求擴充套件作者以檢查並明確表示

en: the %s extension does not declare if it is safe for parallel writing, assuming it isn't - please ask the extension author to check and make it explicit
zh_TW: %s 擴充套件並未宣告平行寫入是否安全，假設為否 - 請尋求擴充套件作者以檢查並明確表示

en: the %s extension is not safe for parallel reading
zh_TW: %s 擴充套件對於平行讀取是不安全的

en: the %s extension is not safe for parallel writing
zh_TW: %s 擴充套件對於平行寫入是不安全的

en: the documentation for
zh_TW: 說明文件介紹

en: the extension %r was already merged with Sphinx since version %s; this extension is ignored.
zh_TW: 擴充套件 %r 已被併入 %s 版以上的 Sphinx：此擴充套件已略過。

en: the link has no caption: %s
zh_TW: 這個連結沒有標題： %s

en: theme %r doesn't have the "theme" table
zh_TW: 主題 %r 內沒有 "theme" 表格

en: toctree contains ref to nonexisting file %r
zh_TW: toctree 包含了不存在的檔案 %r 的參照

en: toctree contains reference to document %r that doesn't have a title: no link will be generated
zh_TW: toctree 包含了到文件 %r 的參照，該文件沒有標題：不會產生任何鏈接

en: toctree contains reference to excluded document %r
zh_TW: toctree 包含了指向已排除文件的參照 %r

en: toctree contains reference to non-included document %r
zh_TW: toctree 包含了 non-included 文件 %r 的參照

en: toctree contains reference to nonexisting document %r
zh_TW: toctree 包含了指向不存在文件的參照 %r

en: toctree glob pattern %r didn't match any documents
zh_TW: toctree glob 型樣 %r 未匹配任何文件

en: too large :maxdepth:, ignored.
zh_TW: :maxdepth: 太大，已略過。

en: turn warnings into errors
zh_TW: 將警告轉為錯誤

en: type
zh_TW: 型別

en: undecodable source characters, replacing with "?": %r
zh_TW: 無法解碼的原始字元，以 "?" 取代： %r

en: undefined label: %r
zh_TW: 未定義的標籤： %r

en: undocumented c api: %s [%s] in file %s
zh_TW: 未文件化的 c api： %s [%s] 在檔案 %s 中

en: undocumented python class: %s :: %s
zh_TW: 未文件化的 python class： %s :: %s

en: undocumented python function: %s :: %s
zh_TW: 未文件化的 python 函式： %s :: %s

en: undocumented python method: %s :: %s :: %s
zh_TW: 未文件化的 python method： %s :: %s :: %s

en: unimplemented node type: %r
zh_TW: 未實作的節點型別： %r

en: unknown %r toplevel_sectioning for class %r
zh_TW: 未知的 %r toplevel_sectioning 對於 class %r

en: unknown config value %r in override, ignoring
zh_TW: 覆寫未知的組態值 %r，忽略中

en: unknown directive or role name: %s:%s
zh_TW: 未知的指令或角色名稱： %s:%s

en: unknown index entry type %r
zh_TW: 未知的索引項目型別 %r

en: unknown index entry type %s found
zh_TW: 找到了未知的索引條目型別 %s

en: unknown mimetype for %s, ignoring
zh_TW: 對於 %s 未知的 mimetype，忽略中

en: unknown node type: %r
zh_TW: 未知的節點型別： %r

en: unsupported theme option %r given
zh_TW: 未支援的主題選項 %r 被給予

en: updating environment:
zh_TW: 正在更新環境：

en: use epub
zh_TW: 使用 epub

en: use make-mode for Makefile/make.bat
zh_TW: 使用 make 模式於 Makefile/make.bat

en: use no configuration file, only use settings from -D options
zh_TW: 不使用組態檔，只使用 -D 選項中的設定

en: variable
zh_TW: 變數

en: version of project
zh_TW: 專案版本

en: warning control options
zh_TW: 控制警告的選項

en: where "builder" is one of the supported builders, e.g. html, latex or linkcheck.
zh_TW: 在這裡 "builder" 是一種被支援的建立器，例如 html，latex 或 linkcheck。

en: while setting up extension %s:
zh_TW: 正在設置擴充套件 %s 時：

en: write "todo" entries that can be shown or hidden on build
zh_TW: 寫入 "todo" 項目，它們可以在組建時被顯示或隱藏

en: write all files (default: only write new and changed files)
zh_TW: 寫入所有檔案（預設：只寫入新增及已變更檔案）

en: write warnings (and errors) to given file
zh_TW: 寫入警告（及錯誤）至給定的檔案

en: writing
zh_TW: 編寫中

en: writing %s file...
zh_TW: 正在寫入 %s 檔案...

en: writing META-INF/container.xml file...
zh_TW: 正在寫入 META-INF/container.xml 檔案...

en: writing additional files
zh_TW: 正在寫入附加檔案

en: writing additional pages
zh_TW: 正在編寫附加頁面

en: writing content.opf file...
zh_TW: 正在寫入 content.opf 檔案...

en: writing error: %s, %s
zh_TW: 寫入錯誤： %s, %s

en: writing message catalogs...
zh_TW: 正在寫入訊息目錄...

en: writing mimetype file...
zh_TW: 正在寫入 mimetype 檔案...

en: writing nav.xhtml file...
zh_TW: 正在寫入 nav.xhtml 檔案...

en: writing output...
zh_TW: 編寫輸出...

en: writing summary file...
zh_TW: 正在寫入摘要檔案...

en: writing toc.ncx file...
zh_TW: 正在寫入 toc.ncx 檔案...

en: {0}: error: {1}
    Run '{0} --help' for information
zh_TW: {0}: 錯誤: {1}
    執行 '{0} --help' 取得更多資訊
